Disc 1

01. The Revealing Science Of God     Dance Of The Dawn (20:27)
02. The Remembering     High The Memory (20:38)

Total playing time: 40:55

Disc 2

03. 'The Ancient'     Giants Under The Sun (18:34)
04. Ritual     Nous Sommes Du Soleil (21:35)

Total playing time: 40:03

Bonus tracks (Rhino):

05. Dance Of The Dawn (studio run-through)
06. Giants Under The Sun (studio run-through)

All songs: words by Anderson/Howe, music by Yes

Jon Anderson: Vocals
Steve Howe: Guitars, Vocals
Chris Squire: Bass, Vocals
Rick Wakeman: Keyboards
Alan White: Drums

Produced by Yes & Eddie Offord
Recorded at Morgan Studious London during late summer & early autumn 1973
Tapes: Guy Bidmead
Cover design & illustration by Roger Dean
Plates made by Mansell Litho
Co-ordination Brian Lane
Thanks to all at Morgan & Fragile Artists Management
Published by Yessongs Ltd., ASCAP
Rick Wakeman appears courtesy of A&M Records Ltd

(P) © 1973 Atlantic Recording Corp.

Atlantic Records
Tales From Topographic Oceans

Notes & Lyrics