01. Olympia (4:58)
02. Animation (9:07)
03. Surrender (3:53)
04. All In A Matter Of Time (3:06)
05. Unlearning (4:56)
06. Boundaries (3:20)
07. Pressure Point (4:36)
08. Much Better Reason (4:27)
09. All God's Children (4:25)

Total playing time: 39:45

All songs by Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson
Dave Sancious
Clem Clempson
Simon Phillips
Stefano Cerri
Chris Rainbow

Jack Bruce, Dave Lawson, Ronnie Leahy, Brother James, Billy Kristian, Bret Morgon, Blue Weaver, Ian Wallace, Delmay String Quartet
(arr. by David Ogden), John Giblin, Morris Pert, Brazil Idiots

Brass section arr. by Dick Morissey with Henry Lowther, Chris Pyne & Tony Stanton

Special thanks to Eugene Sister Moule for his musical ideas & wonderful gospelettes choir

Produced by Jon Anderson & Neil Kernon
Recorded by Mark Wallace & Raphael Preston, in London 1981
'Olympia' recorded by Mike Dunne
Engineered & mixed by Neil Kernon & Jon Anderson
'All God's Children' produced by Tony Visconti & Jon Anderson
'To my loved one'

(P) © 1982 Toughknot Ltd.

Polydor Records