YES    90125
01. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (4:27) (Rabin/Anderson/Squire/Howe)
02. Hold On (5:15) (Rabin/Anderson/Squire)
03. It Can Happen (5:39) (Squire/Anderson/Rabin)
04. Changes (6:16) (Rabin/Anderson/White)
05. Cinema (2:09) (Squire/Rabin/White/Kaye)
06. Leave It (4:10) (Squire/Rabin/Howe)
07. Our Song (4:16) (Anderson/Squire/Rabin/White)
08. City Of Love (4:48) (Rabin/Anderson)
09. Hearts (7:34) (Anderson/Squire/Rabin/White/Kaye)

Total playing time: 44:40

Jon Anderson: Vocals
Chris Squire: Bass Guitars & Vocals
Trevor Rabin: Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Alan White: Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Tony Kaye: Keyboards

Produced by Trevor Horn
Engineered by Gary Langan
Additional engineering by Julian Mendelson + Stuart Bruce
Assistant engineer: Keith Finney
Keyboards programmed by Jonathan Jeczalik + Dave Lawson
CDD pre-mastering by WCI Record Group
Management: Tony Dimitriades + Elliot Roberts Lookout Management

Special thanks to Dipak, Graham Preskett, Charlie Olins, Phil Carson, Richard Steinberg
Original album art:
Sleeve produced by Garry Mouat @ Associated Images
Cover image produced by Robograph 1000 System utilising Apple IIE 64K RAM Micro-Computer & Bistik Controller plotted same size on HP7580B Line Plotter at 10 cm/sec courtesy Robocom Ltd. London

All tracks produced by Trevor Horn except 'Hold On' produced by Trevor Horn + Yes
All titles © 1983 Affirmative Music (BMI) except 'Owner Of A Lonely Heart' & 'Leave It' © 1983 Affirmative Music (BMI)/ Unforgettable Music (ASCAP). All rights on behalf of Affirmative Music adm. by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI)

ATCO Records, Division of Atlantic Recording Corp.
© (P) 1983 Atlantic Recording Corporation
A Warner Communications Company

ATCO Records