01. Who Knows (9:33)
02. Machine Gun (12:35)
03. Changes (5:10) (Buddy Miles)
04. Power Of Soul (6:54)
05. Message To Love (5:22)
06. We Gotta Live Together (5:45) (Buddy Miles)

Total playing time: 45:21

Bonus tracks:

07. Hear My Train A Comin' (9:02)
08. Foxy Lady (6:33)
09. Stop (4:47) (Howard Tate)

Jimi Hendrix: Electric Guitar, Vocals
Billy Cox: Bass Guitar
Buddy Miles: Drums, Vocals

Recorded live on January 1, 1970 at the Fillmore East

Produced by Heaven Research (Jimi Hendrix)
Engineered by Wally Heider
Engineered, mixed, mastered & remixed by Eddie Kramer
Remastered by Eddie Kramer & George Marino

Cover design: Victor Kahn
Photo: Jan Blom, Robert Herman, Joseph Sia
Liner notes by John McDermott

(P) © 1970 MCA Records, Inc.
Band Of Gypsys