01. Levitate (5:09) [from 'All That...' sessions]
02. Love You Like Mad (4:17) [from 'All That...' sessions]
03. Smile (3:17) [from 'How To Dismantle...' sessions]
04. Flower Child (4:54) [from 'All That...' sessions]
05. Beautiful Ghost: Introduction To Songs of Experience (3:52)
      [from 'The Joshua Tree' sessions, incl. recital of William Blake's
      poem 'Introduction To Songs of Experience']
06. Jesus Christ (3:12)   (Woody Guthrie) ['Rattle & Hum' sessions at Sun Studio,
      originally released on 'Folkways: A Vision Shared' tribute album, 1988]
07. Xanax And Wine (4:39)   ['How To Dismantle...' sessions, later 'Fast Cars']
08. All Because Of You (3:35) [alternate edit]
09. Native Son (3:08) ['How To Dismantle...' sessions, later 'Vertigo']
10. Yahweh (4:31) [alternate edit]
11. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own (5:30) [alternate edit]
12. Numb (3:57) [radio promo edit, 1993]
13. Bass Trap (3:33) ['The Best Of 1980-1990 (Disc 2)' edit]
14. Night And Day (Twilight Remix) (5:20) (Cole Porter) [promo single, 1990]
15. Numb (Gimme Some More Dignity Mix Edit) (5:50) ['The Best Of 1990-2000']
16. Salome (Zooromancer Remix Edit) (5:51) ['The Best Of 1990-2000']
17. Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home) (2:19) (Ph.Spector/J.Barry/E.Greenwich)
      [originally released on A Very Special Christmas album, 1987]
18. Stateless (4:05) [from 'The Million Dollar Hotel']

Note: the album is the digital-only release, distributed exclusively via the iTunes Music. It is only available with 'The Complete U2' digital box-set.

© 2004 Island Records, Inc.

Island Records
Unreleased And Rare