01. Vertigo (3:14)
02. Miracle Drug (3:59)
03. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own (5:08)
04. Love And Peace Or Else (4:50)
05. City Of Blinding Lights (5:47)
06. All Because Of You (3:29)
07. A Man And A Woman (4:30)
08. Crumbs From Your Table (5:03)
09. One Step Closer (3:51)
10. Original Of The Species (4:41)
11. Yahweh (4:21)

Total playing time: 49:10

Bonus track (Japan & UK only):

12. Fast Cars (3:44)

Bono: Lead Vocals, Guitar
The Edge: Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Synthesizer, Backing Vocals, Percussion
Adam Clayton: Bass Guitar
Larry Mullen, Jr.: Drums, Percussion, add. vocals on 'Miracle Drug'


Jacknife Lee: Keyboards, Synthesizers
Daniel Lanois: Guitar, Pedal Steel, Mandolin, Shaker
Brian Eno: Synthesizers
Carl Glanville: Synthesizer, Percussion

Produced by Steve Lillywhite
Add. production: Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, Flood, Jacknife Lee, Nellee Hooper, Chris Thomas, Carl Glanville
Production coordination: Steve Matthews, Candida Bottaci, Sheila Roche
Post production: Cheryl Engels
Engineered by Carl Glanville
Assistant engineer: Chris Heaney
Mixing: Flood, Nellee Hooper, Carl Glanville, Simon Gogerly, Simon Osborne, Greg Collins, Chris Lillywhite
Mixing assistants: Ian Rossiter, Kieran Lynch
Mastered by Arnie Acosta
Programming: Fabien Waltman
Digital editing: Patricia Sullivan Fourstar, Scott Sedillo
Production assistant: Sam O'Sullivan
Drum Tech: Sam O'Sullivan
Studio Tech: Rab McAllister
Guitar Tech: Dallas Schoo

Art direction: Steve Averill
Photo: Joe Edwards, Anton Corbijn
Design: Shaughn McGrath

Management: Paul McGuinness

(P) © 2004 Island Records, Inc.
How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb