01. Beautiful Day (4:08)
02. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (4:32)
03. Elevation (3:47)
04. Walk On (4:56)
05. Kite (4:26)
06. In A Little While (3:39)
07. Wild Honey (3:46)
08. Peace On Earth (4:48)
09. When I Look At The World (4:17)
10. New York (5:30)
11. Grace (5:30)

Hidden track:
12. The Ground Beneath Her Feet (3:43)

Total playing time: 49:19

Music by U2
Lyrics by Bono except 2,5,9 Bono/The Edge & 12 Salman Rushdie

Bono: Vocals & Guitar, Synthesizers
The Edge: Guitar, Piano & Vocals, Synthesizers
Adam Clayton: Bass Guitar
Larry Mullen Jr: Drums & Percussion

Brian Eno: Synthesizer, Programming, Backing Vocals
Daniel Lanois: Backing Vocals, add. Guitar
Paul Barrett: Brass
Craig Armstrong: Strings
Leo Pearson & Danny Saber: Programming

Produced by Daniel Lanois & Brian Eno
Additional production: Steve Lillywhite, Mike Hedges, Richard Stannard & Julian Gallagher
Engineered by Richard Rainey, assisted by Chris Heaney
Mixed by Richard Rainey, Tim Palmer, Steve Lillywhite, Mike Hedges, Richard Stannard & Julian Gallagher, Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, Steve Fitzmaurice
Mixing assisted by Chris Heaney, Alvin Sweeney, Jay Goin
Additional engineering: Tim Palmer, Stephen Harris, Ger McDonnell, Mark Howard, Alex Haas
Assisted by Keith McDonell, Stephen Harris
Recorded at HQ, Windmill Lane Recording Studios, Westland Studios & Totally Wired in Dublin, & South of France

Studio crew:
Sam O'Sullivan: Studio Manager/Drum Tech
Rab McAllister: Studio Tech
Fraser McAlister: Guitar Tech

Mastered by Arnie Acosta at The Mastering Lab, LA
Audio post-production manager & technical guru: Cheryl Engels at Partial Productions Inc.

Paul McGuinness: Manager, Principle Management, Dublin & NY

Sleeve design: Shaughn McGrath at Four S One Design, Dunlin

Art direction: Steve Averill
Cover & interior photography: Anton Corbijn (at Roissy Hall 2F, Charles De Gaulle Airport, Paris)

(P) © 2000 Universal Int'l Music BV

Island Records
All That You Can't Leave Behind