U2   7
01. Summer Rain (4:06)
02. Always (3:46) [later 'Beautiful Day']
03. Big Girls Are Best (3:37) [from 'Pop' sessions]
04. Beautiful Day (Quincey & Sonance Mix) (7:55)
05. Elevation (Influx Mix) (4:02)
06. Walk On (single edit) (4:11)
07. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (Acoustic) (3:42)

Total playing time: 28:20

Music by U2, words by Bono/the Edge

Produced by Daniel Lanois & Brian Eno, except 'Big Girls Are Best' produced by Howie B & Flood) & 'Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of' produced by Steve Lillywhite
Additional production on 'Walk On' by Nigel Godrich

Note: the album was released only through Target Stores in the US

© 2002 Island Records, Inc.

Island Records